Faculty and Staff

Bowie State University
Bowie State University
Home Page

Faculty & staff
Job Opportunities
Faculty Publications
Post a Job

Last Name: A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Dr. Quincy Brown
Assistant Professor
Office Phone: (301)860-4501
Email: qbrown@bowiestate.edu
Dr. Seonho Choi
Professor and Chair
Email:
schoi@bowiestate.edu
Office Phone: (301)860-3967
Ms. Mary Rodriguez
Program Administrative Specialist
Office Phone:
(301)860-3961
Email: mrodriguez@bowiestate.edu
Dr. Hoda El-Sayed
Professor
Office Phone: (301)860-3964
Email: helsayed@bowiestate.edu
Dr. James Gil de Lamadrid
Associate Professor
Office Phone:
(301)860-3968
Email: jgildelamadrid@bowiestate.edu
Dr. Joseph Gomes
Associate Professor
Office Phone: (301)860-3963
Email: jgomes@bowiestate.edu
Mrs. Patricia Hughes
Assistant Professor
Office Phone: (301)860-3969
Email:
phughes@bowiestate.edu
Dr. Lethia Jackson
Associate Professor
Office Phone: (301)860-3970
Email:
ljackson@bowiestate.edu

Dr. Soo-Yeon Ji
Assistant Professor
Office Phone: (301)860-4458
Email: sji@bowiestate.edu

Dr. Darsana Josyula
Associate Professor
Office Phone:
(301)860-4456
Email: djosyula@bowiestate.edu
Dr. Joan Langdon
Professor
Office Phone: (301)860-4036
Email:
jlangdon@bowiestate.edu

Mrs. Velma Latson
Lecturer
Office Phone:
(301)860-4037
Email: vlatson@bowiestate.edu
Dr. Manohar Mareboyana
Professor
Office Phone:
(301)860-3971
Email: manohar@bowiestate.edu
Mr. Clarence Ray
Lecturer
Office Phone:
(301)860-3972
Email: cray@bowiestate.edu
Dr. Sharad Sharma
Associate Professor
Office Phone: (301)860-4502
Email:
ssharma@bowiestate.edu
Dr. Sadanand Srivastava
Professor
Office Phone:
(301)860-3962
Email: ssrivastava@bowiestate.edu
Dr. Daryl Stone
Assistant Professor
Office Phone:
(301)860-3973
Email: dstone@bowiestate.edu
Dr. Haydar Teymourlouei
Systems Administrator
Office Phone:
(301)860-4453
Email: hteymourlouei@bowiestate.edu
Dr. Claude Turner
Associate Professor
Office Phone:
(301)860-3965
Email: cturner@bowiestate.edu
Dr. Jie Yan
Associate Professor
Office Phone:
(301)860-3966
Email: jyan@bowiestate.edu
Dr. Bo Yang
Associate Professor
Office Phone:
(301)860-4459
Email: byang@bowiestate.edu
Dr. Courtney Lamar
Assistant Professor
Office Phone:
(301)860-3884
Email: clamar@bowiestate.edu



Computer Science Building Suite 207   14000 Jericho Park Road   Bowie, MD 20715   Phone: (301)860-3960   Fax: (301)860-3979
Copyright © 2006 Bowie State University | All Rights Reserved